Pasta party

 

 

Sometimes it’s the little things that are most rewarding and tonight for me homemade raviolis have made me smile. Especially when they were made in my vintage ravioli tray that I picked up in flea market! Double bonus ha ha. Tofu, lemon garlic and herb ravioli in a spicy tomato sauce with mixed leaves and garlic bread sticks. Pasta recipe under the photo of the completed ravioli pieces! Tomato sauce was 2 tins of tomatoes, balsamic vinegar, sweet chilli, chilli flakes, garlic, olive oil and oregano. Ravioli stuffing: tofu, herbs, lemon zest/juice, garlic blended with a pinch of salt. Verdict: my very non vegan boyfriend stated “I’d eat those every night Lou seriously they are really good” I nearly fell off my chair. Victory at last ha ha. Don’t be put off by the pasta making process just pop on your tunes, pour a little glass of wine and enjoy the process it’s quite fun and therapeutic and the end product just melts in your mouth. Louise x

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

